29 Lean Cuts

Did you know there are 29 cuts of beef that meet the government labeling guidelines for lean? Many are cuts you are probably already eating, such as flank steak, T-Bone steak, and sirloin steak.

Get the skinny on Lean Beef.

Nutrition resources and downloadable documents are available through the Beef Nutrition website or through the Nutrition Section of the Beef Merchandizing Resource.

29 Ways to Love Lean Beef

Want to browse recipes?


Contact Us

The Oregon Beef Council offices are located in the Hollywood Square Building in the historic Holl

1827 NE 44th Ave., Suite 315
Portland, OR 97213